social food journal
Show: everyone > an-min     View as: collage | daily | list
Dec 12 (Mon)


Dec 10 (Sat)


Dec 8 (Thu)

Nov 22 (Tue)

Oct 17 (Mon)

Oct 9 (Sun)

Aug 30 (Tue)

May 4 (Wed)

Mar 30 (Wed)

Sep 25 (Fri)

Sep 12 (Sat)

Aug 13 (Thu)

629 pics

I am the creator of ForkTime.com. At home, we keep a food journal, not just a few days but over a fairly long period. It has also been fun and informative to "see" what our diet looks like, throughout the seasons. Hope you find it useful too.

http://twitter.com/#!/the...
Ottawa
Following: 20

Followers: 4